Organizing Committee

The Symposium is organized by the Board of the Hellenic Society for Archaeometry:

  • Effie Photos-Jones (president)
  • Ioannis Bassiakos (vice-president)
  • Ioannis Karatasios (secretary)
  • Eleni Kouloumpi (treasurer)
  • Liana Filippaki
  • Vassilis Kilikoglou
  • Anno Hein

Info - Contact


Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone:+30 2106503326